Biddenden Parish Councillors

IMPORTANT: In 2017 all meetings will be held on the FIRST Tuesday of each month at 7.30pm.
-
Name Telephone Email Address photo'
Chairman John Tydeman 01580 715910 chair@biddenden.gov.uk Cherry Tree House, Sissinghurst Rd, Biddenden TN27 8HD Cllr. John Tydeman
Clerk Alison Swannick 07783 223450 clerk@biddenden.gov.uk 18 Lime Trees Staplehurst Tonbridge TN12 0SS Clerk: Alison Swannick
Councillor Chris Friend 07891 349065 chris.friend@biddenden.gov.uk Cllr. Chris Friend
Councillor Tim Bizley tim.bizley@biddenden.gov.uk 16 The Weavers Biddenden TN27 8AP Cllr. Tim Bizley
Councillor David Boulding 01580 291456 info@biddenden.gov.uk The Dye House, North Street, Biddenden TN27 8AG Cllr. David Boulding
Councillor Eileen Cansdale 01580 291073 none 41 The Meadows Biddenden TN27 8AW Cllr. Eileen Cansdale
Councillor Cllr.
Councillor Adrian Lidgett 01580 291931 adrian.lidgett@biddenden.gov.uk Drayton House Farm Stede Quarter Biddenden TN27 8JQ Cllr. Adrian Lidgett
Councillor Vacancy x2 Coming soon
Councillor Philippa Haris 01580 292341 philippa.harris@biddenden.gov.uk Ibornden Farm House Frittenden Road Biddenden TN27 8LG Cllr. Philippa Harris
Councillor Edward Stevenson-Rouse 01580 291695 edward.stevenson-rouse@biddenden.gov.uk Summerhill Barn Fosten Green Biddenden TN27 8ER Cllr. Edward Stevenson-Rouse
Borough Councillor Neil Bell 01580 291400 neilbell@solutionprovider.co.uk Brass Tacks Benenden Road Biddenden TN27 8BY Cllr. Neill Bell
Kent County Councillor Michael Hill 01580 766075 michael.hill@kent.gov.uk Biddenden Cllr. Mike Hill

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

The Localism Act 2011 and the Code of Conduct requires all Parish Councillors to register and disclose any 'Disclosable Pecuniary Interests' with the Council's Monitoring Officer. Individual Councillors' registered Disclosable Pecuniary Interests can be viewed here: Biddenden Paris Councillors Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!